Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Ships the week of April 8th. These items ship fresh to arrive for Passover.