Marzipan Hamantaschen

Secure Checkout
Easy Returns
Quick Shipping


Our delicious marzipan is sculpted and hand-painted to resemble raspberry, apricot, and prune hamantaschen. Perfect if you want gluten-free and vegan hamantaschen! Note these are made entirely of pure marzipan and the centers taste like marzipan, not like traditional hamantaschen flavors.

A set of 12 hamantaschen in assorted "flavors".

Each hamantaschen is approximately 1.75" (4½ cm) in diameter and 3/8" (1 cm) thick. 

Certified kosher by the Chicago Rabbinical Council (cRc).

Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free, kosher, and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.

Continental US Shipping only. Please allow 2 days processing time, same day shipping not available. Ships the week of March 14th, 2024. These items are made fresh for Purim and we ship to you to optimize freshness. Food products are final sale.

More about Marzipops

What do you get when you combine an MBA from Harvard, ten years as a cake designer, a love of food and sense of whimsy? Marzipops! As a cake designer, owner Dahlia's cakes received many accolades, including an Editor’s Choice from Brides Magazine in Michigan. After falling in love with marzipan while making cake toppers, she decided to evolve her business to make marzipan lollipops and treats. Her marzipops combine whimsy, design and deliciousness into an amazing collection of treats.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
A great version of Hamantaschen!

Marzipan is one of my favorite flavors -- better than chocolate. I'd recommend these to anyone looking for a change of pace!

Eileen K.

Everything was lovely and delicious!!!