Marzipan Emoji Dreidel Set
Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free, kosher and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
These items are made special for Hanukkah, so will ship the week of December 5th to guarantee freshness! Please allow 2 days processing time, same day shipping not available. Gift wrap not available. Continental US shipping only. Food products are final sale.
More about Marzipops
Marzipan Plague Pops Gift Set
Marzipan Rosh Hashanah Gift Set
Marzipan Hanukkah Star of David Conversation Tiles
Marzipan Jewish Conversation Heart Tiles
The marzipan dreidel pops were a fabulous addition to our Hanukkah party! Everyone loved eating them!
The emoji faces were cute but the marzipan was not very tasty. The purchase was a waste of money