Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free, kosher and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Continental US Shipping only.
Rush shipping and gift wrap not available. Ships the week of March 15th. These items ship fresh to arrive for Passover.