Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Ships the week of March 23rd. These items ship fresh to arrive for Passover.