Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Ships the week of March 27th. These items are made fresh for Passover, therefore they arrive to us the week of March 20th and we will ship to you ASAP. If you include a Marzipops item in your order, your order will be shipped the week of March 27th.