Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free, kosher and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Continental US Shipping only. Rush shipping not available. Ships the week of March 7th. These items are made fresh for Purim and we ship to you to optimize freshness!