and get 10% OFF

Subscribe to ModernTribe emails and get a coupon code for 10% off your first order. Plus get first-notice of new products, upcoming sales, giveaways, and other fun stuff! The discount code will be in the Welcome email.

You are $75.00 away from FREE SHIPPING within the U.S.!


Acclaimed Canadian beat maker and renaissance man Socalled is back with his next installment in the reinvention of Jewish music through hip-hop. The album spans multiple genres, from rock to funk, Jewish and Jazz, all the while returning to and grounded by SoCalled's collage-like hip hop beats. The end result is a completely realized amalgamation if traditional and modern influences, a sound reminiscent of the past while standing squarely in the present.

1. Ghettoblaster Intro
2. (These are the) Good Old Days
3. Let\'s Get Wet
4. You are Never Alone
5. Slaughter on 10th Ave.
6. Ich Bin a Border by Mayn Vayb
7. (Rock the) Belz
8. Rece Cice
9. Slaughter Interlude
10. Heart Attack Feeling
11. Baleboste
12. Bikel Family Nigun
13. Let\'s Get Wet (Louder Remix)

Leaves the warehouse in 1-2 business days.
SoCalled: Ghettoblaster CD by JDub - ModernTribe

Customer Reviews

SoCalled: Ghettoblaster CD has a rating of stars based on reviews.