and get 10% OFF

Subscribe to ModernTribe emails and get a coupon code for 10% off your first order. Plus get first-notice of new products, upcoming sales, giveaways, and other fun stuff! The discount code will be in the Welcome email.

You are $75.00 away from FREE SHIPPING within the U.S.!


Matisyahu's 2006 followup to his highly-acclaimed Live At Stubb's, features production by Bill Laswell, along with Jimmy Douglass and Ill Factor, and features 11 new songs including live favorites "Fire of Heaven / Altar of Earth (Fire's Burning)," "Jerusalem," "Ancient Lullaby (Mist Risin')," and the title track, "YOUTH."

Click "more" to see the tracklist and hear music samples.

1  Fire Of Heaven / Altar Of Earth  ra  wma32  wma128
2  Youth  ra  wma32  wma128
3  Time Of Your Song  ra  wma32  wma128
4  Dispatch The Troops  ra  wma32  wma128
5  Indestructible  ra  wma32  wma128
6  What I'm Fighting For  ra  wma32  wma128
7  Jerusalem  ra  wma32  wma128
8  WP  ra  wma32  wma128
9  Shalom/Saalam  ra  wma32  wma128
10  Late Night in Zion  ra  wma32  wma128
11  Unique Is My Dove  ra  wma32  wma128
12  Ancient Lullaby  ra  wma32  wma128
13  King Without A Crown  ra  wma32  wma128
Leaves the warehouse in 1-2 business days.
Matisyahu Youth by Other - ModernTribe

Customer Reviews

Matisyahu Youth has a rating of stars based on reviews.