and get 10% OFF

Subscribe to ModernTribe emails and get a coupon code for 10% off your first order. Plus get first-notice of new products, upcoming sales, giveaways, and other fun stuff! The discount code will be in the Welcome email.

You are $75.00 away from FREE SHIPPING within the U.S.!


One of 2006's breakout performers is back with his new CD/DVD release No Place To Be. The CD contains 7 new tracks, including "Jerusalem (Out Of Darkness Comes Light)" and "Message In A Bottle" recorded with Sly & Robbie, plus the "Live in Israel" DVD contains Matisyahu's captivating live show shot in Tel Aviv in Dec '05 intercut with interviews and street performances from Jerusalem!

Click "more" to see the tracklist and hear music samples.
1  Jerusalem (Out Of Darkness Comes Light)  ra  wma32  wma128
2  Chop 'em Down  ra  wma32  wma128
3  Warrior  ra  wma32  wma128
4  Message In A Bottle  ra  wma32  wma128
5  Jerusalem (Swisha House Mix)  ra  wma32  wma128
6  Youth (Small Stars Remix by Adrock)  ra  wma32  wma128
7  Message In A Bottle (Dub Version)  ra  wma32  wma128

1  Introduction (Video)
2  Rastaman Chant (Live Video)
3  Interview 1 (This Is Matisyahu) (Video)
4  Lord Raise Me Up (Live Video)
5  Interview 2 (Living in Both Worlds) (Video)
6  Dispatch The Troops (Live Video)
7  Interview 3 (The Audience) (Video)
8  Close My Eyes (Live Video)
10  Warrior (Live Video)
12  Exaltation (Live Video)
13  Chop 'em Down (Live Video)
15  Late Night in Zion (Live Video)
18  Ancient Lullaby (Live Video)
19  King Without A Crown (Live Video)
21  Heights (Live Video)
22  Credits (Video)

Leaves the warehouse in 1-2 business days.
Matisyahu No Place To Be by Other - ModernTribe

Customer Reviews

Matisyahu No Place To Be has a rating of stars based on reviews.