Certified kosher pareve by the Chicago Rabbinical Council (cRc). Not kosher for Passover.
Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free, kosher and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Continental US shipping only. These items ship fresh the week of April 4th to arrive for Passover. Please allow 2 days processing time, same day shipping not available.
Food products are final sale.