Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free, kosher and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Ships the week of September 7th. These items are made fresh for Rosh Hashanah, therefore they will ship in time to be enjoyed for the holiday. If you order after September 7th, please allow 1 day for fulfillment before shipping. Rosh Hashanah delivery not guaranteed.