Sugar, almonds, food color, preservative. They are gluten-free and vegan, and contain no soy and no corn syrup. They are, however, crafted in a commercial kitchen that processes foods that may contain wheat (gluten), milk, eggs, soy, corn, peanuts, seeds, and chocolate.
Ships September 20th. These items are made fresh for Rosh Hashanah, therefore they will ship in time to be enjoyed for the holiday. If you order after September 20th, please allow 1 day for fulfillment before shipping. Rosh Hashanah delivery not guaranteed.